A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now$5.00 USD or more

The awesome game soundtrack of El Tango de la Muerte, interpreted by the argentinian band YIRA::

Track list:

  • 01- Palabras
  • 02- Quemado
  • 03- Fanfarria
  • 04- Ciudad Evita
  • 05- Asuntos internos
  • 06- La vida es una loteria
  • 07- Bailongo sangriento
  • 08- Viejo Curdela
  • 09 -Otoño
  • 10- Santo impostor
  • 11- Sucio Amor
  • 12- Tuyuti
  • 13- Adios

Tracks available as 320kbps MP3s and FLAC files.

About The YIRA Orchestra::

It's powerful rocker sound stands out with the languages of its bandoneon, violin and viola of tango miloguero.

  • "Electroviaje Porteño" (2004) The YIRA Orchestra :: it is formed
  • "Tinto" (2007) Tour in Spain, Denmark and Portugal
  • "Santos Impostores" (2015) Nominated Disc of the Year by AMI and AADI
  • "Otras Cosas" (2016) Released in Argentina, Spain and Brazil

Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
(1 total ratings)
AuthorHernán Smicht
Average sessionAbout an hour


Buy Now$5.00 USD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $5 USD. You will get access to the following files:

SOUNDTRACK - Tango.zip 368 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.